Only before the recipient downloads the file or if it’s in the middle of the transfer, you can undo it.
- Before the recipient downloads the file
- If you’d created the 6-digit key and the recipient hasn’t downloaded the file, you can undo it by tapping button.
- If you want to cancel the the file that’s shared through ‘Share Link’ or ‘To device’, you can undo it by deleting the transfer history in ‘Activity’ menu.
- In the middle of the transfer
In the ‘Activity’ menu, select Cancel displayed below the file.
The recipient could have already seen the file even before downloading it, so be sure not to send it incorrectly.