You can delete the links that are added to My Link.
(The links you created while being logged in on Android, Website, Windows Desktop Beta will be added to My Link)
- Deleting Link
1. Tap located on the left side of the link.
2. Uploaded files and the link will be deleted and the link can’t be used any longer.
The uploaded files can’t be retrieved once it’s deleted so be careful.