To delete an account, the verification process using the user’s password is needed.
However, If you had signed up with a social account since there’s no password information linked with the account, you first need to set a password in order to pass the verification process.

  • Setting password
  • 1. Sign-in on our website and go to Settings page.
    2. Click ‘Edit’ button under the Password
    3. Set a password and click ‘Save’.

  • Deleting account
  • 1. On the Settings page, click ‘delete account’.
    2. Enter the password you just set and click ‘Delete’ to deleted the account.

* The account can’t be restored once it’s deleted.