This is a transfer method that temporarily uploads a file to the server and then shares the file with the link when the other party has difficulty receiving the file immediately or wants to share the file with multiple people. Once created, the link is valid for 48 hours, and you can download the file multiple times within the time limit.

Select the file you want to transfer, press send send, and then tap the link icon in the upper right of the transfer waiting screen.
3_link_sharing_01_en


Once the file is uploaded and the link is created, you can share the link through the apps installed on your device. Or you can just copy it to the clipboard.
3_link_sharing_02_en


Once you’ve used link sharing, you can select a file and create a link right away. Click the link icon next to the send button.
3_link_sharing_03_en_helpcenter