If the destination device did not receive the file yet, or if the file is still being sent, you can cancel the transfer.
- If a file has not been received yet
- If a file is sent via 6-digit key and the receiver has not entered the key yet, you can press Back to cancel the transfer.
- If you shared a file via link sharing or Send to Device, tap DELETE shown below the card of the transfer you wish to cancel, as shown in the Activity menu at the bottom of the main screen.
- If the file is being sent
To cancel the transfer, tap CANCEL shown below the card of the transfer you wish to cancel.
* The receiver may be able to get a glimpse of the file once the transfer is initiated, be sure to select the right file before hitting Send.