Files you receive will be automatically saved in the device and also added to the list of files in the Send menu of the Send Anywhere app.
- Delete from the Send Anywhere App
Select files to delete from the list of files in the Send menu, then go to list Edit Menu > Delete in the lower right corner to delete the files.
- Delete from Device’s File Explorer
You can also delete the file from the folder designated in the menu Menu > Settings > Receive > Storage Location.
* Once deleted, files cannot be recovered. So make sure you select the files carefully.