It is a sending method you can choose when it’s difficult to send the file or you want to share the file with more than one person. You can upload the file to the server temporarily and share the link.

You can press the ‘Send’ button to select the file to be sent and press ‘Next’ under the file list.

Click ‘Share Link’ under the 6-digit number key. As the file is uploaded to the server, a link is generated. Please send the link to the recipient. If you click a link, the link is copied to the clipboard.

Once a link is generated, it is valid for 48 hours, and the recipient can download the file without any limit.

* If you quit Send Anywhere during uploading a file, or delete the transfer card before its expiration date, the other party will not be able to receive the file via the link.