The ‘Send to Devices’ list shows the following devices:

▪ Devices logged in with the same account
▪ Devices with recent transfer history
▪ Devices that received the file via the link I shared
▪ Peripheral devices with Send Anywhere installed
– Devices connected to the same network
– Peripheral devices located within a certain distance

If you right-click and ‘Delete’ the device you want to delete from the list, the device will be deleted(The current version doesn’t support deleting full device lists and peripheral devices).

* You can set whether to add the device that received the file through the link that I shared in Setting > Preference > Add Devices by Share Link.