It depends on how you choose to send the file.

  • When you transfer a file with a 6-digit key
    Instead of keeping the file on the server, the file will be sent to the other party instantly.
  • When you share a file by sharing a link
    Files shared with a link are kept on the server for up to 48 hours and will be deleted automatically after the expiration date.
  • When you transfer a file to a device
    Files sent to a device are kept on the server for up to 48 hours. When the other party receives the file, the file is deleted automatically from the server and will be deleted from the server after 48 hours, even if the file is not received.