Different transfer methods have their own duration, but after time passes, all files are permanently deleted from the server.
- 6-digit key transfer
- Share Link
- To device
The file is not stored to the server at all and it’s goes directly to the recipient.
The file is stored for 48 hours and gets permanently deleted afterwards.
Once the file is received or if 48 hours have passed, it will be permanently deleted from the server.